"Prevention is better than cure."Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment tospending on health education and preventative measures.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now a days, Too many diseases spread in the world and most of them are grown because of ignorance or do not taken preventive actions at first. This is all because of lack of knowledge and no awareness. I support that Government should have to come on ground and aware their people from dangerous diseases. But, It is arguable statement that government can use health budget's proportion to educating people or for other awareness programs and I totally disagree to use already allocated budgets for diverted uses.

I believe that fundamental statement "prevention is better than cure" and people should have to took those preventive measures to dwindle the chances of getting dangerous diseases. At the same time if prevention is coming at the cost of lack of treatment for already existing diseases or sufferers that would be non-considerable. Government budgetary programs are well futuristic and done after hard hidden work and they allocated accordingly,if, disease prevention campaigns took a big proportion of health budget, this would be more dangerous in case if their predictions gone right about splash out of a particular or more diseases. According to me, Government should have to allocate separate budget for such awareness programs.

However, It is difficult for any government to allocate separate budget for similar concerns, mostly its hard for developing nations, where already thousands of dollars budget allocated for health and treatment, and its extra burden for the nation as well as their public in case of increase in tax. Rather, this difficulty might be only for few years because running those campaigns definitely get rid of diseases and we can see results in reduced budget for treatment and health.

In my opinion, Government should need to manage this burden itself for few years or until they get results for this investment. All in all, prevention is better than cure.