Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime However a more effective solution is to provide people a better education Do you agree or disagree

Imprisonment has been seen as the most viable solution to solve the problem of crime in many countries. Some individuals think that alternative solutions such as giving a qualified education can be more beneficial. The aim of this essay is to be a side of that education is the key to reduce crime in every part of the world.

To begin with, education has the potential to change everything about human awareness. It is important to bear in mind that when people are educated, their sensitivity to society is increasing. Many youngsters gain the ability of empathy at school. Therefore, they can be respectful of others' rights and opinions with the strong power of education. Furthermore, it can be seen clearly that juvenile delinquency has been risen up in an uneducated society. For instance, plenty of African countries have been suffering from significant numbers of crimes which are committed by adolescents. Because of this reason, school and education are the paramount chance in order to reduce the crime rate. Children should be encouraged to follow the conformity of the public by learning social memes. In this way, they might stay away from the negative behaviour which can be dangerous to someone who is living as a part of society.

Secondly, there is a broad consensus amongst experts that the main reasons behind the higher crime ratio are poverty and the shortage of fundamental human rights. By giving qualified education to the public, they are able to have a job in their future. For example, Norway has a population in which everyone is of literal and high educated quality and as a consequence of it, the crime rate has stayed restricted in the country. Moreover, countries can increase their prosperity by teaching their citizens and the prosperity will eliminate the reason behind crimes in the long run. Consequently, equal fundamental rights, which is the key to solving the crime problem, can be supplied to everyone with a comprehensive education.

To summarize, although prison has been viewed as the easiest solution in order to decrease the number of crimes amongst countries, education is the viable alternative solution to solve problems permanently. It has the potential to eliminate crime before children grow up. It might increase the affluence of the country by supplying job opportunities and offering the fundamental rights which people need.