Public health responsibility of the government or the individual?

Some people think that public health in a country can be improved by the government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of arguments about should governments or individuals concern about public health. therefor, there are some people believe that public health is the duty of governments only, and they should focus on beneficial diets. However, other think that the public or our health is our responsibility, we should manage our health and control what we should eat in every day.

Governments are the most significant influence on the market nowadays. The reason is that governments are the authority who can control the economic role and also manage public health, they can make laws in food prices and other products in countries. Therefore, governments are the most aspect that can enhance public health. For example, governments can control Junk food that effect to our health that causes many diseases such as obesity, hypertension and cardiovascular disease. Governments can impose limited food prices or make tax on junk food and also can help agriculture by bright money to improve farming and also improve public park for people to have better equipment or safe pate to run.

However, people should concern that their health doesn't depend on any agencies or any governments because it is your health, it's about your body will good or not. Furthermore, it will be easier than waiting for someone to take care of ourselves. And, it will contribute to our socialite that they will improve every public thing by themselves.

In conclusion, governments, everyone should concern that it is importance and they should take care of their health. Therefore, governments can impose laws involved with junk food prices. And people should take care of their health.