By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty for committing murder therefore life in prison is better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example

It's a great threat for each and every nation to face an ample number of crimes and each has its own laws and orders to limit the mishaps. Some people are on the opinion that caging until death can be the best punishment for life-threatening crimes as taking one's last breath is considered as a sin. In my opinion, equalizing crime and punishment is the best choice as it makes sure justice and less number of crimes in the society.

To begin with, there is an ample number of people who have got a soft corner towards criminals like murders as the other individuals do not have the authority to take the life of others. Those counterparts further explain that by grading the best available form of punishment makes each citizen in the same category. So they put forward to imprison then followed by counselling and job oriented training which will give them a chance to lead a better life as it is provided in some of the western countries.

Admittedly, opting different modes of punishment than life sentence has many benefits, I do believe that the best possible punishment for murders which is death penalty has far more reach since it makes sure justice and controlled number of delinquencies. To put it in another way, if a country follows proper punishment system it will make fear and a motive to control the misdeeds among them. In many of the Middle East countries, for example, a life sentence is given to many for gruesome activities from the public places and other people are allowed to take footage and spread. As a result, recent studies show that the number of crimes in their regions is extremely less as compared to other nations. So it makes sure justice and peace rather than being involved in crimes.

To conclude, although individuals are not authorised to take away once life for murders, I truly believe that life sentence is the best way of bringing the most determined society.