Qn. Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom.

Do you agree with this statement?

What is an alternative to traditional face -to-face teaching?

With technology taking leaps in the future, experts suggest that machines will soon replace humans in a classroom setting. While A.I can teach students different skills, i believe human teachers makes personal and social connections with their learners which can never be replicated through technology. Instead of the tradition classroom setting, other learning methods like on-line studying could be utilized.

Good teachers make personal cognitive and social connections with their learners. A human is uniquely placed to sense what other human being is cognitively experiencing at any moment and act accordingly. in addition, while teaching, tutors make social connections with their students which helps them gauge what might work best for particular student at any particular time. For example, before engaging intellectually with a group of students, teachers will take a mental pulse of students' demeanours.

In order to avoid human contact in a teaching setting, tutors could utilize on-line internet platforms to disseminate their education materials. This setting still requires teachers but through technological devices. This method is still as effective as it still allows interaction between teacher and students as well as among the students themselves. In addition, this method teaches students a new skill of using the technological devices effectively which is a required skill in today's technologically advanced world. For example, students learn how to organise and save their work using the devices provided, this will be the same skill to utilize in the working world.

To conclude, some teachers, aspects like diverse perception of human mind and the social connections with students can never be replaced by robotics . Also, in recent times where human contact is being avoided, learning could be done through online platform using technological gadgets.

Qn. Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachrs in the classroom.