At present time, teenagers are causing many social difficulties. Some think that it is happening due to spending few time of parents with their children and they are engage with their own job. I agree with this statement because the parents are busy with building own career and they are most likely to support their family financially.

Everyone wants to create his own background without depending anyone. The major means of creating base is earning money and today's generation is tend to do so. So, everybody want to study more and more so that they can figure out an easy way to find job for supporting themselves financially. Sometimes mothers do not leave their job after giving birth of a child. Thus, child do not get enough cear of its mother and grow up with loneliness. When this child become younger, he or she tend to do anything as they want, it might good or bad for society, and bad behaviour causes problem in society.

In other words, having job holder parents of a child get less guidance of parents, who work all day long in an institution, not get that much time to give their child. The parents sometimes ignore their child because of less time. For example, in my neighbourhood, some mothers and fathers both do job and stay minor proportion of their time in their home and with their children. Logically, their children get less guidance and get out from home to make noise and shouting in our roads which disturb the surrounding people. Some people also complained about this to those parents in spite of not getting any response. As a result of this, whole society is concerne about children and forcing them to leave the society.

In a nutshell, parents spending less time with children and more busy with their job are the main reasons of rising anti-social behaviour amongst children, because every parent busy to build their own background and give financial support to their family.