Recent research shows that the consumption of junk food is a major factor in poor diet and this is detrimental to health Some people believe that better health education is the answer to this problem but others disagree What is your opinion

In the salad days of millennium the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that eating outside food is main factor for bad health. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note.

To commence with, the first notion there are a myriad of things to be share in its favor first and foremost. Giving a health education is necessary to people as now days people eat lot of junk food so they should be aware of the ingredients they are taking in the stomach. As a result, some people have such diseases like diabetes or high cholesterol which affect in a negative way for consuming sugar and oily food. Secondly, advertisement plays a immense role in one person's life. If one is determinant to do a diet he\she may not able to follow it properly because of mouth watering advertisements.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, in this contemporary world authorities or the government can enforce such laws which limit the affordability and accessibility of junk food for instance food canteens or buffets at school should be banned to sell fast foods such as French fries along with cold drinks instead they should start selling fruits and milk products for protein to promote health education.

Having discuss the arguments and counter arguments, i would like to infer that health education is the best solution to overcome of junk food and poor diets. To justify my state of mind there is an instance of Karnataka government they have increase tax of beverages and fast food to encourage people for health education.