In recent years the number of crime committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing.

Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solution.

In this contemporary era, crime is omnipresent and it is the biggest issues for any nation. From last some years, it is a shocking situation because by crime adolescent have been being increased by crime. I will give some reason apart from that some solution.

To embark, there are massive causes to incline crime by youth. Firstly, on account of, unemployment, youngsters are trying to crime, because of high proportion. Apart from that they want Live luxurious life and fulfill their needs due to, they have not expenditure money they are attracting to do crime. Moreover, lack of education is playing a quintessential role to grow the crime industry. Owing to not awarness of proper knowledge in small fit; crime is proliferating by youngsters. To examplify, culprit of Tihar Jail annovce in interview they have done crime, to fulfill their dreams and live a sumptuous life.

Furthermore, it is some solution to decline a crime by youth. Government should provide more job to fall down crime rate . Apart from that business taikon ought to organise job fair for youngsters. In addition, government not also give loans to fulfill their dreams,but also take nominal rates. For an instance, government should open more ITI center - which are teaching a lot of practical skills: plumbing, carpentry and teach related to mechanical field.

To conclude, unemployment and lack of education are major factor of increasing crime rate vis-a-vis others sources, if government want decline crime rate it is sine-qua-non to take effective step related to employment.