Recently, many people know a few of their neighbors. What is the cause of this problem? What can be done to solve this

problem? Give reasons for your answer and any example from your own experience.

Nowadays, it can be seen that people are not enough familiar with their neighbors as compare to past which reveals that in today's fast pace world people has become enough busy that demonstrate the lack of time as well.

his paragraph will discuss few aspects that why people has created the distance between neighbors and adjacent people which actually is not good for spending life without knowing each others. Firstly, number of people is doing immense effort to grow up their life for the sake of their families that eventually is quite good in the sense of struggling. But, most of the population of the world has been engaged with many other activities especially youngish people who always prefer to being involved in social activity and spend leisure time with colleagues which also create the distance from neighbors. Along with, large number of people spend their most of the time in office and hardly give their time to family that virtually impossible to spend some time with adjacent people. Furthermore, survey depicts that 21st century is the fastest era comparatively where people are moving towards the technology which is being addiction of youngster that can also be the main cause of being unfamiliar with people.

In order to resolve this matter people need to set their time of everything including office, studies, social activities and others that actually will be helpful to find and meet with the people, in the mean time priorities must be segregated for each and everything alongside neighbors and adjacent people. Many intellectual people are concerned that every single person need to visit their neighbors in every occasion as well as send especial gifts that creates love between each others. In my experience, there is no denying that I usually prefer to visit my spare time with friend spite of visit neighbors which is not for ensuing time.

To sum up, having busy life schedule and facing hardships is far good for career growths but, ignore knowingly to the adjacent people has number of adverse consequences especially in emergency. Therefore, it’s the responsibility of dwellers stay close with their neighbors that also a tremendous act