Reducing global environmental damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that juvenile deliquency who involves in acute crimes need to be received the same punishments as the mature perpetrators. In my vew I completely advocate to this notion in order not to subvert the stability of the society.

Many people have bitterly opposes to impose severe punishments on young lawbreakers because everyone is deserved a chance to handle their previous mistakes and make new starts. they also believe youngsters may be beter off after a long time stucked in incarceration and gone through rehabilitation as well as educational training. However, this explanation is a bone of contention for many decades due to the booming in recidivism among young . Some wicked pesonality traits and thinking ways are being influenced by in the environment where they live, others are heritable nature in genetic structure. Therfore, it is a difficult tasks to modify on's characteristics.

Apart from that, young adults who had reached the adolescence age have fully recognizant of their wrongdoings, but they commit crime without considering about the repercussions. On the other aspects, looking at the problem as the victims' perspective, they have to suffer from painful aftermaths, physically or mentally and the scars, sometimes can't be eradicated. As a result, the serious crimes need to have a tangibleas connection with extreme penalties, regardless of their age.

In conclusion, youth offenders who are attending grave illegal activities need to face the harsh penalties in the same level as adults because they need to be in charge of the effects arised from their incorrect behaviours without any tolerance. it is not only a way to stabilize the society but also a threatening lesson to the young generation.