Research indicates that the characteristic we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any other experiences we may have in our

Human’s standard of living has continuously increased due to the fast-paced course of globalization and modernization, leading to the divergence of opinion on which comes into being the characteristic. While some opine that the personality and the development play a vital role in character-building, it is my belief that collecting more well-experience seems to have more influence.

There appear to be several reasons for foundation and initial impacts. Initially, a child was born into a family of mercy that he or she probably owns a platform of parents or relatives’ virtues. As the result, a signal of gaining experiences is bound to interact with family members daily. Furthermore, being born and nurtured with disciplines could affect dominantly due to flesh and blood members. From an early age, it is an ideal condition for a child to be taught to develop thoroughly.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned discussions, my view is that no matter positive and negative experiences could provide applicability to one’s determining characteristic. Originally, the acknowledgement is likely to be completely beneficial. People have been nurtured their souls and cultivated their minds through positive lessons to be cozier in inner their hearts. Simultaneously, nerve-racking experiences may lead people to undergo a thorough full-step process. Therefore, accumulating all the skills may be precious on what they have done to make a cut.

In conclusion, although it is agreeable that foundation impacts are important in building the characteristic, experiences will undoubtedly play the most crucial role.