Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many outrages issues all over the world, poverty is one of the remarkable ones. In this circumstance some developed countries often offer financial aid to the countries, which are below poverty line. Although I agree that money cannot solve all the problems and other means of help colud considered, I believe funds are equally important.

On the one hand, there are a lot of issues that cannot be tackled by money. In most of the underdeveloped countries, it is education, technology as well as the market that limits their development. For example, people of Bangladesh has suffering by Diabetes and malnutrition’s, such as the diabetes, malnutrition’s which is still not able to cure. Under these circumstances, the governments in developed countries ought to encourage their advanced medical group and professionals to invest more in research for vaccines. Conversely, if these countries only aid with the financial approach, the underdeveloped countries have to spend a longer time and money for seeking a better treatment, which may result in many of deaths, and after expand poverty.

On the other hand, usually, no doubt that financial support is the best direct and preferable solution. Another way, for the help of poor people in other underdeveloped areas, charity and private organization could be made by donation. These funds are then accumulated into enough money for the living of thousands of families. Compared to volunteering, people are in favor of this approach as they still need to make their living and no further time and money. Meanwhile, receivers could apply this money to buy what they want, for instance, water and food, which are sometimes neglected by those who do not clearly understand the situation.

In conclusion, the authorities of in developed states should make each exertion to help those poor ones out of humanitarianism, whether through funding or other resources.