Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid To what extent do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your a

It is claimed that the money granted by developed countries could not handle completely poverty and the difficulties of destitute nations. Thus, different types of assistance should be delivered to poor countries rather than solely material incentives. Personally, I totally agree that richer countries should take more action in helping the poorer neighbours.

On the one hand, only financial assistance might never solve the problems of undeveloped countries. The first reason is that this aid is distributed from the government to the government, therefore, the needy residents can hardly receive their endowment, meanwhile, this money may be utilised inappropriately by unnecessary construction or illegal corruption. The second reason is that there are plenty of issues in poor countries that can not be dealt with money such as illiteracy or environmental pollution.

According to the two given reasons, not only money but especially actions should be taken seriously in order to help impoverished nations as well as to thrust the globalization. Firstly, charity organizations should prioritize education, which is the precursor of a civilized community. That said more teachers should dedicate their time and efforts to come and educate the poor citizens, more fundamental educational devices should be delivered. Secondly, developed countries should take environmental crises into earnest account for better public health and better global climate. Many pieces of research have shown that undeveloped countries always maintain the highest pollution rates, which damage the natural habitats of wild animals as well as the social health condition. Therefore, rich nations should consider instructing and helping the poor to preserve such an environment may be by "Three R's" or planting trees campaigns.

In conclusion, money is inevitable in some situations, especially in charity activities. Nevertheless, only financial aid given to poor nations can improve almost nothing, then, various assistant ways should be considered for a better world.