Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present globalized world today, some arguments among communities that wealthy countries have better accept skilled and competent workers from undeveloped countries. I personally disagree with this proponent.

On the one hand, there actually seems to have some advantages that can be figured from this idea. First of all, it is able to be an immediate measure to tackle the lack of employees in rich countries. For example, the proportion of overage workers poses a profound threat to the socio-economic of Japan, therefore the variety of skilled and knowledgeable aboard employees such as people from Thailand, Vietnam plays a vital role in this measure. Moreover, in terms of developing countries, this prevailing development brings numerous financial benefits such as foreign money resources, trading opportunities... For instance, the fast-growing employment quality of Vietnam barely based on employment exporting. Having said that, the experiences and knowledge that an employee gain from rich countries have contributed much to the adequate field in Vietnam. Notwithstanding, I reckon that this idea should be promoted in a controlled way.

On the other hand, it would be various potential disadvantaged against this proponent. Firstly, this causes some significant threats to the social security to local nations such as the chaos in the workforce market and the enormous emigrate problems. For example, the leading countries in the world as the USA have to reinforce the laws to restrict the outbreaking number of emigrating waves to this country because there witnessed numerous amounts of crimes and strikes from foreign employees. Secondly, it is difficult for wealthy countries to appraise the capability of aboard employees because of the gap between the training and education system of each country. For instance, it is a challenge for the political system of the USA to asset equally and precisely employees for southeast Asia.

In conclusion, there are various not only benefits but also drawbacks of exporting workforces from poor countries to wealthy ones. However, I strongly believe that humans will figure a comprehensive measure to this issue.