The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style.what are the advantages of this trend?Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Due to the growth in convenience foods such as packed and ready made foods favoured the individuals to cope up with the speed of current life trends. This essay will discuss both benefits and downsides of rise in convenience food with relevant examples.

first of all, the main drawback of this current trend is low quality food. which means the amount of required vitamins and protiens for daily consumption may not be fullfilled. further more, health of the people get effected. to illustrate this , in UK at first when ready made food introduced in food stalls

depite the disadvantages above , there are benefits as well. such as the time required for preperation of food becomes less hence people can focus on other things. another merit is consumption of food becomes easy. for examle\

In conlucion,there are numerous advantages than drawbacks whcih are time was saved and ease of food consumption.