The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep with the speed of the modern Life style. What are the advanteges of this trend. Do the advanteges outweigh the disadvantages.

Since primitive times, food plays a vital role in everyone's life in order to stay fit and healthy. In this era, the demand of convenient foods such as instant noodles, soups are increasing throughout the worldwide. Although, there are various pros of easily available food as it is available easily, but there are also numerous cons of convenience foods. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both positive and negative points with their reasons before making a final note.

To commence with, there are myriad of disadvantages of instant food because there might be health disaster have stemmed from instant foods. First and foremost, processed foods are not prepared in appropriate supervision, while food manufactures use the low quality of ingredients in order to prepare these foods. If any person use these food in the higher quantity, then it might be bred many health ailments in their young ages like obesity, depression, digestive issues and many more. Furthermore, it is also vanishing any person's cooking qualities because everyone admires eating instant foods rather than home cooked food. As a result, people like to eat these food so, the demand of home cooked food are decreasing as person has fewer chances to make foods for their family members and friends. To exemplify, a survey conducted by The United States Census Bureau in California in year 2008 over a group of 2000 people ranging from 30 to 35 reveals that 35% of people said that they had lost their own cooking due to the invention of instant food.

On the other hand, there are various benefits of these foods. Primarily, it assists to save their time because it is easily available. To explain, as people do not need to enough time to make that delicious food, it is prepared within minutes. Since people like to eat Maggie in their houses, it takes two minutes to prepare them. If they eat that food, then they can save their time and use that time for in other productive tasks. Additionally, it is cost effective, however, people can save their money also.

To conclude, although there are various benefits of instant food, there negative cannot snub because it does not include minerals and vitamins that are need one's body to healthy.