School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions diverse on whether children should learn a oversea language. In spite of the fact that many people positively find it beneficial for the young, I partly support that sentiment in light of some rational reasons.

Admittedly, schools often force students to learn advanced skills including foreign language as they think it would be necessary to improve their students in many fields of life ; however, this causes students to be more negatively emotional and lead to some problems for them to face. Firstly, the more they learn, the busier they become. Despite having too many subjects and homework, they still have to be accustomed to adding more and more other language knowledge into their studying process. Furthermore and more seriously, not only wasting their time, does it also put heavy pressure on children due to the enforcement, therefore they will not have enough time for entertainment.

On the other hand, instead of forcing, schools could encourage students because there are still benefits. First of all, They can vastly have knowledge about distinct countries' cultures. Therefore, it will be easier for them to confidently communicate with different-mindset-and-language locals. For instance, pupils would introduce foreigners to Vietnam when they are on a trip. Moreover, together with the received education, scholars are capable of standing a chance of studying abroad.

In conclusion, learning another language is wholly effective,so schools should stimulate their learners, not force them.