Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern era, the education play a vital role in individual life which helps to increase their skills, knowledge, personality and many more things. Some masses ponder school focus more on traditional subjects rather than others like computers but others oppose to it. Now, I disagree with the given statement and I will explain this statement in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, in the education level learners belong to different states and it should be necessary for authority to teach different subjects in the schools which enhance their skills as well as helps in their future. For example, some schools focus on cultural subjects like Hindi, Punjabi and English etetera such like Punjabi subject is compulsory for those educators who study in Punjab as well as other states also compulsory one subjects related to their cultural language. Also, most of the time students face problem to learn in ordinary subjects and they do not score good marks in their exams.

Moreover, if students learn various subjects in the primary education level then they choose their career better in their future. For instance, chemistry, Mathematics, Chemistry, Physics, English, Hindi and many more subjects are teaching by tutors in these days then after completed their schooling students can choose their subjects according to their interest even, it helps to choose their career according to their interest. Furthermore, the students learn basis things in their school level better than in higher education level.

In conclusion, everything has some pros and cons similarly learn a more traditional subjects in the schools also have some advantages and disadvantages but due to development of technology its a essential for the government to teach others subjects which helps to choose their career line in the future.