Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers. Therefore, other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a little doubt that schooling academic sciences at school will be advantageous for students’ future specialization rather than teaching subjects such as sports and music. However, I completely disagree with this statement because it is difficult to learn and may confuse them.

Certainly, academic subjects really help to build our future careers, however, I would argue that it is difficult learning while studying major subjects at school. To be more precise, there are several types of sciences which are hard to learn there. A good example of this is, when I had been studying at school, subjects such as “Math”, “Physic” and “Chemistry” were really difficult which made me confuse with its numbers, formulas and rules. If at that time there were academic subjects, I would give up studying. Here I am referring to the fact that without subjects such as music and sports schools are not able to be school. The prime reason for it is that these subjects are important which help to become creative and strong. Thus, special subjects should not be thought of at schools.

The other point is subjects which will be beneficial for pupils may confuse them. This is because the teacher gives a great number of home tasks in each subject. If we add academic subjects, it would be twice as much as before. As a result of this, students confuse between major and academic subjects and lose interests in studying.

In conclusion, there are several other interesting ways which will be beneficial for students' careers. However, academic subjects lead to problems which we discussed above. Therefore, schools should continue teaching their main subjects.