The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings, Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

it is true that technology has played a vital role in modern society development nowadays and might replace human's existance with its man-made intelligence. however, whether this tendency has positive or negative impacts is still an on going debate. in my opinion, while there are some drawbacks, computers give our life numerous undeniable merits and i will explain my reasoning as following.

To begin with, technology has opend the door to automatic mobile which can save a lot of time and reduce human labour. For instance, many factories these days do not have thousand of workers anymore, but remain only a few skilled ones to control the whole system. As a result, people are demanding to access higher education for their jobs. Thanks to the vast upgrading of computers and smartphones, the limit of seeking information has been completely vanished. Thus, people can even go to anywhere they desire without hesitating of being lost and lack of accommodations through online maps and booking services.

On the other hand, it is only natural that we fear artificial intelligence surpass us and lose our position. human race is unique due to creativeness and sympathize so there will not be any machine can replace us in the future. we created machine as a tool to help make our life become more convenient. If we rely too much on such inventions and become addicted to it and slowly lose our important purposes, then, we are the one at fault. Or should there are any wrongdoings such as taken over control murderous weapons to fire nuclear bombs is the handiwork of those bad genius (e.g hackers...). Therefore, this would not be considered as a negative trend.

in conclusion, the advantages brought by evolution of machinery has been clear, so that we have to make adaptions in order to continue the flow of moving forward instead of being afraid and attempting to halt the absolute development