Scientists believe computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people think the development have a positive impact others think it is negative To what extend do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that we have seen substantial development in technology. So, experts believe that computers will become more smart than human beings in upcoming time . Although more smartness of PC would lead to some drawbacks for individuals,I,However,believe that it has more advantages for society.

On the one hand , there are negative impacts that may be ameliorate by the more advanced computers in the future. First and foremost , it will trigger the rise of unemployment by replacing workforce. Because of fast working efficiency and minor chances of mistakes, companies would replace labour by them by virtue of which we may be seen escalate in the level of unemployment in the future time . Secondly, this development of computers would make people more lazy . The easy access of the computers allures masses to spoil the ample amount of time on it , in term of surfing on internet and scrolling down on many social apps . As a result, people would be more lethargic because of plethora of options and ease.

On the other hand , to the favour of advantages , I also assert that this trend of advanced technology would be more beneficial for individuals in society. Firstly, it would make business more convenient. To illustrate my point , now it have made easy for businessmen to access their work from the any part of the work by the single click of button . So , it would be become more advanced in future. In addition to this , this would be proven boon for some work fields where human beings can’t pursue job because of unfavourable conditions such as in high temperatures and in mines . For instance , we have seen many miss happenings of landslides during mining and lot of workers have lost their precious lives. Therefore, workforces of these dangerous areas would replaced by robotics that would control by the advanced computers.

In conclusion, while people would face some obstacles in getting jobs and would be more idle because of smart technology,I surely believe that these advanced gadgets would assist people in order to done intricate tasks.