several people are declaring the tv programme have to restrict the description about crime.

News frequently illustrating about the criminal issues specifically, but several people consider over the negative impact to the civilisation behaviour. They think having limited showcase would be better. In this case I highlighted agree, yet in the different technic.

First and furthermore, we are as the open-minded society crave to have the up to date informations, particularly for local news. Many people, in more specific parents, are totally worry if their children would imitate the worst acting of the criminals. It definitely normal, because we understand that teenager is in the confusing phase, look for their genuine identity. However, too much anxiety would be more gaining some detrimental to the adolescents theirselves. The detail example is the young people would feel more curious over their parents prohibiting action for them. They tend to proof what is happening in the next.

Undoubtedly, restricting television show about violation is needed, but I prefer to reset the time and scheduling new than destroying every scenes. Put the adult show at the night will be more effective, because no one of the kids are watching any channel. Time for resting and they are guarded by the guardians. Older is the only generation who get agree to consume television programme start from the evening because that is the only time adults have. Aged people will have a keen interest in solving the violation case, for instance the students in college will hold for a moment just to witness the upgrade information, hence they probably get the content for their study.

Tu sum up, there are various ways to separate this kind. furthermore, My self-will stand to protect the originality of tv programme despite it deliver a violator.