Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 350 words.

Some recent arguments consider that governments should pay the fee of education and healthcare for their citizen fully. However, some others argue that they must be responsible for these services by paying the price. In my opinion, I firmly believe that education and healthcare service are the two most critical factors of the development of every country which probably had been responsibility from both of them.

In terms of the states, the governments can help their citizens by supporting policies and campaigns to raise awareness. These days, residents almost use health insurance to decrease the fee as they go to the hospital. Nevertheless, all these cards are not owned by all; lots of extreme poverty living in the rural area never can reach healthcare services and qualified education. Each country's government needs to have some particular policy to ensure all their citizens achieve basic demands in their lives. In addition, campaigns that often occurs twice a year to raise awareness of people are also virtual.

On the other hand, each individual must be responsible for their health and education quality by paying them fully or apart. Even though every person belongs to a different age group and income, they should take care of these things as their tressure. Because if they lose one of them, that will affect so negatively to their bright future. Furthermore, paying fees for these services is awareness of leading them to a healthy lifestyle and a more qualified life.

In conclusion, although healthcare and education services are somehow costly to some people, the governments only contribute partly to support. From my perspective, I prefer to pay the fee for such a worthy thing because I have to appreciate more that thing instead of something completely free. Moreover, both healthcare and education are a treasure. People should pay for it.