"Should information widely be shared or kept as private property?"

there is often much debate around whether people ought to tell about facts of personal popularly or hold the secret as treasure. While it is often started that everyone has a great benefit to know about information , I am think that they should keep themselves secrets.

On one side of the argument there are people who believe that anyone can share any details to get worse quickly and that information is over to control however the details are not verify such as right or wrong. one example they often make reference is the community network who update a shocking event unclear then a lot of massive netizens are quickly spread it and that causes damage to the victim of story. According to these people , a social networking is a useful tools for people to communicate with them. Facebook is a social media page for every user in over the world. there are many advantages and disadvantages before they use and the users should consider it.

I would be inclined to argue against this as I believe both any the Internet user and any person should keep secret about themselves private information or simple speech. First, they should respect the person who tells them the secret. Secondly, they have to think smartly when using the website. Finally, it is widely known that the story is small or big, whether private or not, the owner of the story must approve the sharing . As such, confidential information will not be passed on to many people and friendships will always be good.

To sum up , there are strong arguments for and against sharing information. there are certainly pros of sharing has outlined . Trust and sharing will come together if people always know how to keep the secret at the right time.