should school use electronic book to save paper

Environmental problem in our country have never reduce its heta. Especially, in technological era 4.0, everything is modernized and developed very quick to serve for human’s life in the best way. However, we can not deny stongly destructin of these technique to our living environment. A typical example for this problem is that students use paper everyday such as book, notebook, test paper, and so on. As we know, obviously, paper is produced from wood, as a study, thay illustrate that to create paper, they we need a hundred thousand of tree to supply enough the huge amount of paper to the market. This problem lead to two streams of argument. Some people say that we should not alter electronic book instead of tradditional book, because paper printed books are easier for student to study and concentrated ablity. However, some argue that we need to change to digital text instead of continue wasting paper like we are doing now. Noticeably, to come uo with a conscious decision, schools have to consider and take into account the following arguments.

One of the main arguments in favor of go on using paper in school without changing bacause they claim that printed book is convinient and easier for syudent to gain knowledge more than look at the screen for hours to read digital text. But some people toughly support that we should use Electronic book instead of wasting paper by a huge series of paper printed book like now. The reason why they claim that is the electronic book is portable and easy to use. If we use printed book, we have to go to the bookstore and bring it back or get a copy of this book, but by using digital book we just need one click to dowload and the file will be quickly stored in your device so that why many student prefer electronic book to paper. Futhermore, electronic text is very simple to use because it has many tools for us to note or to go directly to the number of page we want.

In addition, some people believe that paper is cheap and uncomplicated to buy in many bookstores, anyway, some proffessors say that to make a printed book, we need alot of trees to produce paper, a lot of ink, photocopiers,...Instead of using many objects like those, an electronic book will be cheaper and use withou environmental destruction. Paper is made by wood therefore, its mean that the more papers are produce, the more trees are cut down day by day and we can understand the the demand of using papers in our daily life can destroy our biological diversity, kill our living atsmosphere, as a result our environment more and more polluted day by day. Seriously, if we continue using a huge amount of paper evryday, in one day we would die by these own careless and unaware action.So that, electronic book ia a suitable alternative sources for us not only study and work but also protect plants, protect biology and especially protect our living environment.

And the last argument I want to mention in this essay is some people think that paper is light so paper book is also easy to bring everywhere T hve to agree that a paper is really light, but let imagine that a book has 300 papers, it is not light anymore. But by using digital text, all files are stored in our device, we just need a smartphone or laptop,...In technological era 4.0, these devices are used in daily life so it is very convenient, and suitable to bring anywhere we need, use anytime we like. Additionally, a book has 300 papers is very sensitie, if we were careless, it would be wrinkled and ragged. But electronic book can not be tattered because it is stored in your device without threat or injury.

Alright, there are two opposing view of this argument, but each school must make the most suitable decision for their students to have the best materials fo studying. It is true that a tradditional books can make syudents easier to read and concentrate on, but thet strongly destroy our environment. Instead of going on damging our environment, we should use digital text to alter and protect our living, our biological diversity. Anyway, schools have to understand student’s demand instead of seriously compulsory.