Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers.

Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers.

it is certainly true that smoking is vary dangerous . therefore smokers have to get medical help frequently than non-smokers.

firsts of all, people who smoke are prone to get ailments such as, lung cancer . In other words, coughing is very common during exhaling nicotine , thus they have to go for medical treatment to relieve the symptoms of cough . secondly, second-hand smoking could cause deterioration to persons who came in contact of nicotine inhalers . Hence, they need to see a doctor to correction their health . Ajay, for instance , was smoking since 2 years and suddenly got asthma . Then he need to appoint a nurse to take care at home for every moment.

non smoker ,however , are not prone to suffer with diverging illnesses as smokers. they only fall ill with other causes such as pollution, weekend immunity . Mankind who are not inhaling smoking are able to stay healthy for long time .

To conclude, from my up yo date experience and surveillance i can locate that , smokers have to take medical help more than non smokers.