Social media replaced communication way and people forgot traditional methods and follow social media news and events.

Do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Knowing the fact that,today technology increases in the world,which have good impact on society.However, nowadays, communication is easy with social media,moreover, gruop of society use internet for communication with each other and they forgot their traditional method and follow news and events.In my opinion, this viewpoint holds a valid ground.this essay shall further articulate merits outweigh demerits and thus shall reach to a logical conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost cons is time saving method.To make it more clear, owing to digital media, people can easily talk to each other without any contact. Subsequently, they can call and messages any time with any place. Another advantage ,which cannot be avoided is people can talk with their relatives without meet them. In simple terms, today's people can contact their relatives via online. Consequently, people can easily communicate with each other. To cite an example, foreign people also talk with their family via videocall and it is easy way for communication because of social media.

Contrary to this, there are myriad of disadvantages on this phenomenon. To begin with, due to social media and technology, people would avoid their physical contact . In other words, people's feelings and emotions less than past as they are only friends on social media not in real life. As a result , theseday people become individual greedy and selfishness toward others.

To sum up, although there are various downsides on this trend such as less physical contact between masses. Yet , in my opinion, there are some upsides, which should not be overlooked.