Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy is many countries around the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Exploration resource to serve our life is becoming overwhelmed today. Understanding the limit of nature, people found out solar energy that is significant develop, helping our life easier. Although solar energy has many benefits including convenience and safety, it can harmful to somewhere.

On this hand, solar energy is useful and safety because it can use instead of gas and electricity. For instance, we have heard so many news that people who died by electric shock accidents, but it would be impossible with solar energy. If developing solar that protects our life and makes it better, we should concentrate on investing for it. Thus, we can not disclaim which is a massive benefit of solar energy for us.

On the other hand, solar energy also has several detriments that could be not suitable for some situation. For example, if the country has night times is longer than day time, it is impractical to get enough energy for people uses in all day. Similarly, the cost for the solar system is extremely expensive, and they need to have ample space. Meanwhile, people can not control it probably, and it depends on whether, place or nature.

In conclusion, investing in a solar system has improved with many values. However, the solar system is not always practical to anywhere. In this way, it is clear to recognize what we should develop of the solar system and find the solution for this problem immediately