Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of one international organisation rater than ech national government. Do you agree or disagree?

For the time being, as a result of industrial advance, issues relating to environment have been becoming more and more hazardous and those could not be managed without global effort. Therefore, I completely agree with the given statement. In this essay, I will analyse my points of view and state my subjective opinions.

Initially, there are shed loads of so extensive problems that individual nations would be helpless or their effort could not enhance anything. For example, climate change is one of the most controversial phenomenons over the world, and I firmly suppose that one single country could definitely not do anything to tackle the circumstance effectively.

Besides, industrialisation is considered frightening as well, if only one nation try to reduce the amount of CO2 released into the air, while others keep using fossil fuel and deliberately let the harmful chemicals be into the envinronment, there will be no help to try.

Last but not least, the more nations have contribution to protect the environment from being damaged, the more positive outcomes would come true. For instance, all of us can observe immensely significant benifits of the “Earth Hour”, which is joined by every single country annually, not only on environment but also on economies.

To conclude, from my perspective, environmental issues are extremely noticeable global concern that need to be addressed by solidarity of all governments, because only international scale could trigger a change to those dangerous and serious problems.