Some argue younger are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leading a government is the key to the advancement of any nation. Because of this, it is believed that these imperative aspects should be established by senior aides, while others state that the young stand a good chance of being a governor. Both viewpoints are justifiable, but I personally lean towards the former school of thought.

On the one hand, it is irrefutable that young people play a pivotal role in national development. As a matter of fact, having approached to the evolved principles, youngsters are likely to exert a multitude of creative and novel ideas to the government issues. For instances, with energy, knowledge and enthusiasm, the young administrators of Canada have received much praise from the public for successfully pushed to increase HIV understanding and dispel stigmas attached to the disease. Additionally, regarding to a robust and youthful factors, they might completely adapt for the physical stamina owing to the nature of work such as frequent movement, high concentration state, among others.

Despite the aforementioned positive side, a majority of youngsters may be inadequate in the criterion of a leader. Albeit their dynamic factors, this group is obviously suffering from a shortage of empirical experience which is a prerequisite for political positions. Particularly, compared with the elderly, age immaturity restricts young leaders in response to experience abundance as well as the variety of dangers in making any decisions with a nation. These deficiencies could spell trouble for them to remedy government missions. For these reasons, they should hone practical skills and cultivate relevant job skills prior to being responsible for an integral and decisive role of a community.

I strongly subscribe to the statement that younger might not be delegated to high-ranking posts in governmental administration. To be an administrator, not only do the young acquire various preliminary requirements but they also need to be equipped with the charismatic leading skills in order to take exhaustive control of a country. Under those harsh conditions, they would gradually enrich to a certain age.

In conclusion, even though appreciating the merits of having a young governor, I would be of opinion that they are not compatible with vital posts in political hierarchy.