Some believe that charitable organizations should help people all over the world. while others say it should be limited to the based country only. Discuss and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicious trend of today's world is a colassal upsurge in the number of people who think that charitable organizations need to provide aid all over the world. While others argue that this activity should be limited to the nation where charity is based.The ensuing paragraphs will enunciates both the given views and my opinion as well.

In respect of serving people in entire universe, the proponents of former view suggests that it must expand in every nook and corner of the world.The reason behind this is, being a human the responsibility of helping each and every person relied on an each individual wheather he is residing in same or distinct country and not to discriminate on the ground of caste, creed , colour and specifically on Place .By increasing the area of welfare of human being through charity , a message of love and care can be conveyed to the whole community.On the top of this,relationships on international level would definitely become strong among various kingdoms.The example can be taken from eurasion states(Germany,Italy,Iraq moreover) where they used to help each other in previous era and now they are having a strong bonding.

Notwithstanding this, some advocate ,it should be restricted to the native people only for the overall development of the weaker section. well, it is undenying fact that regular flow of finance in nation adds equality in society.Therefore, by moving money in form of charity within the same areas of related country will rise up the life standard of people because they will start getting daily life survival goods.In addition to this , the continuity of this trend can make a territory dependable after a point with the passage of time, so this should not be follwed.For instance,northern parts of America facing the same issue because they were in the tendency of helping other ones in unusual way and now their economy is dependable.

In conclusion, both the point of view make sense in one or the other way. I, however, side with the first view the reason is charity should cannot be divided on the part of states,territories and border lines, if it so then it will not be called welfareness, it would become a demonstration of fake believes.In simple words , i strongly agree that charitable trusts must move forward to help people of foreign cultures.