Some believe that more academic subjects such as chemistry, physics and history

should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will derive more benefit

from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking. Discuss both

views and provide your own opinion with relevant examples.

Nowadays, The question of whether students should learn academic subjects or learn vocational ones has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Bote view will be discuss in this essay.

There are the number of benefits of having access to academic course. First, since students want to land decent jobs later, academic are necessary. In fact, These subjects such as math, physics prepare for learner fundamental knowledge to do complex jobs like: doctor, engineer which require deeper understanding of nature of the subject. Thus, making them competitive in labor market and have a handsome salary. Second, By enroll academic subjects, students will have a large social circles. This mean that students have connect with their teachers, their friends which make them avoid being isolated.

Further, when student have a 4 years of college, they will have many skills as: teamwork, presentaion, discussion which make them have problem-solving ability, comunication, logical thinking.

In the deposit, There are some reason why student should study practical subjects. First, in order to make money as soon as, people must have practical skills and experience without commit 4 years of college which help them make a job can support themself and raise a family. Second, If student chose learn vocational subjects, it reach a balance of labor market. This mean that, people can work as a worker in development country as Canada, American....which reach a balance of labor markets.

In conclusion, people can learn academic subjects or learn practical subjects, They need adapt evironment where they live and work.