Some business find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills .What are the causes and suggest some posible solutions

In the industrial world , the question whether interpersonal skill has become one of main elements when firms find their staffs provokes the controversy.Therefore candidates who are lacked skills have been found more and more From my perspective, ther are lots of reasons which is not identified but some suitable solutions have been practiced.

There are several reasons for being short of social skills. Firstly parent's education has influenced on shaping a child's personatity.For example, children who are overprotective become dependence so that someone called “industrial chicken”.Secondly , at school, students are enforced upon gaining high rank, excellent scores while boosting interpersonal skills is said to waste time.Finally, to be honest, not only does subjectivism enable people not to have crucial skills, it also become a burden of psychology seriously.

However, in order to solve this issue and conduct a business, firms take some measures to train new employees. During probationary period, staffs are cooperated as start-up to exploit abilities and divide into groups easily manages and trains.In addition, the company can organise programs as climbing or camping because workin together, their survival skills are put to the test.Last but not least, constructing training centre should be encouraged because of various benefits it brings to economic country and business.

To recapitulate briefly, although encountering lacking social skills, some solutions suggested are applied to develop interpersonal skills of new staffs.It seems that its measures are highly effective for various companies which faced this problem.