Some business observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to like interpersonal skills needed for communication with their colleagues. What could be reason for this? What solution can help address this problem?

Interpersonal skills breakthrough communication gap. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, newly graduated employees have lack of interpersonal skills or not? In the upcoming piece of essay, I will explore its reasons and give some relevant measures for the given topic.

The first step to understand that, why new employees do not get involved with their colleagues rapidly? The prominent reason is self centred employees. As interpersonal skills are really important for an employee for the stability of their mind. Similarly, communication is also an significant factor which should be considered by employees, but there are some which do not make efforts from there side to talk at first with other employees which can be a problem. As every business must need coordination and cooperation between the employees and that is not possible without communication. Moreover, a business can face a lot of difficult situation just because of this mismanagement. A solution can be that, company in which they all are working should throw an orientation party for interaction among the new and earlier employees for better outcome.

The second foremost reason is conflicts among employees. This is a major reason for lack of communication because everyone have their own nature and sometimes, they judge people incorrectly that might lead to argument or misunderstandings between the colleagues. Hence, it is significant for the employees to make good interaction to others to run the management on a progressive track. A measure to deny these issues can be, that company could take initiative and give different team works to their employees which will be either for better understanding or communication.

In conclusion, I would like to say that, as we all know that, a business can not run without efforts from employees, thus if every individual will be down to earth and have a positive spirit towards others than it will neither harm the company nor the employees.