In some cities government have few controls on deigns of houses and office. Owners should have freedom to choose designs. Do its advantages outweigh disadvantages .

In recent years, food has received considerable concern among western communities due to the believe that unhealthy is leading to the poor quality of western people diets. Therefore, food in many countries such as UK and US have a high risk of obesity with contain lots of meats, sugar and fat. As such replacing their fast food by eating vegetables to make some changing in their diet.

Initially, the reason of this is obesity has a significant impact on an individual’s life. Espesially, in particularly of western people who are still exist consuming junk food. If the popularity of fast food had been increasing dramatically, these categories revealed that majority of people the people are becoming busier day after day. For example, The western pattern diet (WPD) is a modern dietary pattern that is generally characterized by high intakes of red meat, processed meat, pre-packaged foods, butter, fried foods, high-fat dairy products, refined grains, corn (and high-fructose corn syrup) and high-sugar. The eating patterns habit of many sugar are measured by too high in calories. As result, more than two-thirds of all adults and nearly one-third of all children and youth in the united states are either overweight or obese. The high percentage of the population that is overweight or obese suggests that many in the united states overconsume calories.

How to tackle this problem? making changes to eating patterns can be overwhelming. that is why it’s important to emphasize that every food choice is an opportunity to move toward a healthy eating pattern. For instance, Small shifts in food choices can make a big difference for their body. changing eat fast food to consume vegetable and fruits has a lot of fibre and there are full of nutrition like essential minerals and vitamins that may help your body improve metabolism and subsequently burn belly fat. Including these in your diet may help you not just in your weight loss journey, but also to live a long and a healthy life.

In conclusion, a belly fat is not only just an eyesore and severely impacts their self-image as well as our confidence, but also it is harmful for health. However, there are some healthy foods that have natural belly fat burning abilities and consuming these foods can help you melt away that fat from your abdomen and make your goals naturally.