In some cities there are a few control over the design and construction of homes and other building and owner can decide on the design of the house do the advantage of this outweigh the drawbacks.

It is ubiquitously known that the building constructions and infrastructure are essential part of every society. The style of building construction has under the sea changes ever since modernization to place. A section of urban society considered utmost beautiful building designing by owner without the interference of local bodies. This essay shall elucidate the merits and the demerits in ensuing segments.

First and foremost, building constructions by the authorised person has various advantages.By attractive design of building and infrastructure. It can provide the unique look of city.which will helpful to attract the visitors. To be more precise, Government can boost the economy by collecting the revenue from visitor. For example, In Agra which is a famous place in India has Taj Mahal which is the seventh most beautiful building in all over the world made by white marble hass a great source of income. Owing to its attraction and attractive infrastructure owner own style can provide the surplus amount of money to nation. Moreover, every family has a unique need.which they can fulfill to built the building.To be more precise,their own style building also helpful improve their living standard where they can live and enjoy their life. This is significantly improve the people health, lifestyle and peace of mind. In many villas the people made imaginary design of building which give them relaxation and they can fulfill their dream house wish. Not only this but also so it will be helpful to give posh area look in society.Hence, it is is very helpful to gave the division in society in different segments.Futhermore, it is a great motivation for architecture. To illustrate, the own style of building motivate the architectures to improve their ability and helpful to give them employment. Thus, owner on style building design is beneficial for society as well as mankind.

However, there are some negative influence on the society by ower design firstly, it might be create insecurity for other people, might be ignore safety and quality. Byy this I mean, sometime extra large building the great hazard situation for airline. To example, one report of 1899 shown the evidence the reason of clash of plane was extra tall building infrastructure when the pilot lost control to save the building as well as pessenger. Everytime authorities might be not careful about all aspects. Secondly,this type of infrastructure might be create division in society rich can build more beautiful, royal look and advanced technical house which might be the other can't do the same. This type of division create dominance and egoistic behaviour in society. Resultly, urban buildings construction should be on micro base. It should be done by Government to maintain equality and safety in society.

To recapitulate,after discussing negative and positive aspect of owner choice building design and infrastructure although, I velehmely voch that there are a more positive aspect which is beneficial for mankind and the holistic growth of nation.