Some companies have uniforms for their staff which much be worn at all times.

What are the advantages for a company having a uniform?

Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Wearing uniforms in companies plays a vital role in a modern life. Many people believe that wearing uniforms can be beneficial. However, some individuals assume that wearing uniforms shouldn't be forced by companies . The present essay aims to discuss that the advantages of wearing uniforms outweighs its disadvantages.

It is generally agreed today that wearing uniforms can be very helpful to those people who care about their work. For one thing, wearing uniforms causes employees to focus on their works better than other employees without wearing uniforms. Therefore, companies can make profits and employees will earn more money than before. For instance, current data from well-known companies indicates that workers who wear uniform concrete on their works instead of showing off their clothes. As an illustration, employees without wearing uniforms spend lots of times on buying different clothes and be attractive among their colleagues in their workplace.

By contrast, there are several serious problems to wearing uniforms. In the first place, some companies tend to encourage their employees to wear dark clothes which has negative effects on their minds and feelings. In addition, it is an important point for quality of workers .An example may help clarify the point. One of popular sport companies in Germany forced their employees to wear black shirts and trousers after some years,the manager of company notice that most of employees suffer from depression and anxious and unfortunately they couldn't produce with high quality like before. In the second place, wearing some kind of tight uniforms make people not to work well physically. All in all ,uniforms can have bad impacts on employees in some ways.

By comparing and contrasting the positive and negative sides of wearing uniforms, I personally think that the upside of wearing uniforms is significantly more important than its downside. To support my position, I would like to offer two basic arguments. Firstly, Professor Smith the head of business department asserts that wearing uniforms is symbol of being unite and strong among employees in a company. In 1990,in Berlin, Adidas company could be successful to producing special uniforms with special logo and shared some pictures of employees with their eye catching uniforms which showed how much they are hardworking and team player. The latest figures released by the World Health Organization (W.H.O) reflect that about 78 percent of people who work in hospitals tend to wear uniform to seize up among people so that People can ask helps nurses and doctors easily and fast . In other words, wearing uniforms effects much more than we think it does.

To sum up,it can be stated that the light side of wearing clothes is better than it's dark side . However the question is that can wearing uniforms can improve the health and happiness of employees in general?only time will tell but in the meantime ,wearing uniforms continues to influence every aspect of every day lives.