In some countries children have strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that children are one of the most crusial members that decide a future of the country. So, guiding children to the right path will ensure the country's development and society's goodwill. Some countries concur that if we allow juvenile to do that they want which will found fruitful results; whilst, some nations forcing children to follow some rules which hinder the children's development.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of allowing children to do that they like. The top-notch concrete reason is that providing freedom and allowing them to do almost anything they want may divert them into some creative phase. Another rational reason which hauls me to patron is they will never hesitate while they try something new in the future. Here I would like to cite an instance of US and UK where they give complete freedom to their childs. As a result, children can become fully developed as well as independent.

On the other hand, several countries in the world has strict rules of behavior for children. In those countries children spent their childhood mostly in following orders but they will learn how to respect adult, be responsible and many more lessons. Conversely, strict rules stop children's development and they will not show their inner strength and talents. For example, in india many regions not allowing their children to talk with opposite gender and that's why they not become socially active. Moreover, in the future they may be hesitate to communicate with others.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting children's development while we allow them to do that they like. However, some contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree that we should not put burden of rules on children.