In some countries children start school at the age of four and in the other countries at the age of seven. Some people believe that early school start is affecting parent child relationship. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

In many countries,it is recommended that children should start education from the age of four,while,in some other parts of world,formal education begins when a child reaches seven or eight years of age. From my personal perspective, I agree that starting education earlier will greatly benefit both individual and society.

A good reason to set up studying at four years old is that it gives a large amount of advantages to kid's mind. In other words, the first five years in the life of children are the most crucial for their brain development. Actually, they can learn from both parents and teachers because their minds are highly impressionable and they can learn at a faster pace. A recent research showed that children who started formal education at an early age had better cognitive ability and outperformed their counterparts even in adolescence.

Another point to consider is that if young people start education early,they will complete it ahead of time. Admittedly,after finishing school they will have a chance to work and earn money which helps their family. As a result,young graduates will save their valuable time which they can spend for another important things.

Finally, beginning formal education at age of four will benefit society in the long run,for the simple reason that it will increase the number of young workers who are much more intellectual and creative than elders. As a matter of fact,having a greater resource of modern skilled and knowledgeable professionals will only bring greater rewards to society as a whole.

To sum up, starting education at early ages is a must for any country that values modernized employees and one that wishes to advance.