In some countries children under 16 are not allowed to leave school by law and get full time work

A most of the governments of different countries have made a strict law that children who are under 16 are restricted to work and they should go for schooling and concentrate on their studies. And I strongly say that is a good step.

Firstly when young ones are not allowed to work they would able to focus on their studies. This is because if children go for a work he or she can’t get time for education. For instance, a survey conducted in India that children who go for work are not able to gain proper knowledge and skills and if they get chance to attend a classes or school in the evening they won’t able to study properly because they are completely go tired by doing work for whole day.

In addition to this, as children’s are future of our country who are going to lead to our country, so we should encourage them to go for schooling. As they go to school they develop new skills. And after completing their school and gain a good knowledge can move further for high education in college. If they have good education, they can easily get a good job in best company.

To recapitulate, in some countries have taken a good step to stop child labour and admit the students in the school for their betterment