In some countries the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

The age gap between two different generations create many issues. It is observed in some countries that the maturity difference between progenators and children is far less than nowadays. This essay intends to show the flaws of this phenomena are more than its advantages

To begin with, every parent wants to provide good education, as well as basic necessities to their little toddler. Therefore many people are not capable to afford this Load in early age,However mature parents can give this golden opportunity to their little ones. Furthermore, they can give advice to their child through their experience and also encourage them to be in discipline

Apart from the benefit, expressed above the age gap creates conflicts due to dissimilarity of thoughts. They both have different views regarding lifestyle and career. For instance, with aged people like the conventional lifestyle.They are not interested to enjoy trips with their children they want young wants to come with them for pilgrimage. In addition, young generation cannot express themselves to their parents and it is difficult for guardians also to understand their feeling

To conclude, undoubtedly mature parents can provide good lifestyles to their children as well as pay basic easily, However to live a prosperous and peaceful life mutual understanding and cooperation between guardians and young young ones is obligatory