In some countries fast food restaurant and companies give money to school provided that the schools promote their school children products to school children What do you think is the positive and negative in the development of children

Nowadays, Junk food rapidly increasing amongst all age groups of people but children have more attraction for these types of food rather than elders, that the reason in certain countries, fast food organizations pay to school for promoting their goods to schools.

In this circumstances, they are working for boosting their business

This essay will find pros and cons side of a business in the school.

Begins with positive sides, As we know that children are insane to eat food from outside that companies are helping those children. Students get additional resources and facilities that schools due to the funding them from companies. Even though it enlarges the range of awareness over the promotion strategies and students grasp the value of money with purchasing that food which being upgrade. In these criteria, they have options on how to learn a selection of particular promoted things.

In others hand, there are negative sides, which obtained the wrong object to newly grown people under the school. Familiar with Fast food is an Unhealthy eatable thing which everyone likes to eat without care of health.

But in school, the food business is not good because school is the first state where children start their journey of acquiring skills and if in an educational environment they get unhealthy food then that just spoiling their healthiness. Frozen food is preparing by deep fry which is the reason for high cholesterol in young age. These foods are made ready with high sugar and salt and student like to exchange their home food with it. For virtue in the study, children need healthy food.

In the conclusion, Educational organisation existence for spreading the knowledge not to sell their system to any business sites, Especially fast food, Instance food is the formula for balance the health, only with virtue health children can perform genius in the study, So according to me the government should also monitor such activities.