In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinio

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upserge in a number of people believing that in few nationsmasses have been earned extremely high sallries which is good for a countries whille other rebute it. i agee with fist view and i would discuss both views in following paragraphs.

To commence, there are deluge arguments in favor of my stance. the most preponterant one is that high sallary is increasing the economy of their counteries if masses do job on high pay, they give taxes to government. moreover it is a various thingh depend on it like make building, health and road system. it cannot only contribute to economy of their counteies but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field thanks to wide range advantages it offers masses can enhnce the quality and productivity in their lives, with much ease efficacy and convience. needless to say all these merits stand ine is good stead, as far augmenting their chance of excellence and prosperity is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned is that it is only likrly to help one excel and thrive in variod areas.Besides, it is developed high pay then thay think about other business which are helped to incrase employment. Although they do stand their personal business, they must be need of employers. So that it is vast their areas. For intance the study result published by governmentof australia in march 2014 and april 2015 clearly indcat that high salaries is good way for both countries and areas.

On th other hand som people contradict above said views. some people argue that it is change in violence. the rich individuals do not like to poor people. moreover they do work on low salaries. the rich people do ever the power of money. So it is not good for their becauese ir is increse the difference in people. Hence most of rich people do not want to work themeselves.

To conclude having pondered over above stated that it is crystel clear that in some controes which are few people have earned high salaries becauese it is good for country are indeed too great tp ignore.