In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extend do you agree or disagree with

Nowadays in certain countries people are impacting with many heath issues due to extreme consumption of fast food. Some people argue that the government should bring this in control and increase the tax on such food item. However, I can not completely agree with this statement as I think is not a good way to solve this problem.

On the one hand, eating too much junk food leads to some kind of diseases. Nevertheless, knowledge about health is related to the citizens and they need control their own state of health. The government can help to people with impart information to education about the number of junk food they can eat and effects of this food. It will be more better than increasing the tax and also it will grow burden to middle and lower class of society. Therefore, it can be affected more than half population of country.

On the other hand, fast food consists different kind of harmful to peoples' health ingridients. Sometimes some of ingridients can be the reason of negative illness. Therefore, ingredients should be prohibited by the government and this solution should help to delete the problem.

For instance, most of people who live in a large city do not enough time to eat meal fully. It will be easier to go to the fast food cafe and do not waste time what to choose and wait until their food will be ready.

In conclusion, I am completely disagree that imposing tax it is a good way to resolve this issues. Moreover, it would put economical problems to the poor and middle class of state.