In some countries it can be very difficult for the people who are over fifty to get good jobs ,despite their experiences.

What do you think are the causes of these problems,what major could be taken for these problems ?

Most of the countries government give more priority for young generation to obtain a better job,there have more enough experiences old people to do best in those sectors.

To recapitulate, in my perspective I believe that old people who has sufficient skills should give chance to prove themselves. There are some possible causes of these problems like over aged, huge salary and so on .

Firstly ,people who are over fifty they are busy with their family business and that's why they can not supply properly and they can not come to their job place in right time .Furthermore, aged people are physically unfit .Most of the time they become sick and last their job ,though that situated is very risky for the company. Another thing must say that experienced people always wants huge salary for that owners give more opportunity for the fresher .On the other hand,fresher will work with a low scaled salary and the benefited with that .For example ,last month ,i saw a news portal ,there were written a news like they need 50 fresher in IT sector with 25000 thousands salary and also added that over fourth also can be applied but not allowed for high salary .They will provide same salary like fresher .

However ,some possible solution should be taken like experienced worker can teach fresher to improve skill ,from that both of them will be benefited .Besides ,we should change our outlook .Some experienced worker badly needed for some crucial sectors and it is very well decision to take them seriously.

Overall, though fresher is needed and experienced people also need in many sectors .We should provide them opportunity.