In some countries it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age it has postive or negtive development

In this 21st century everyone has right or work without any restriction but it is notice that in some countries companies are rejecting people for their age so so i am thinking it has more negative effects than positive

to begin with,there are many reasons why its negtive consequences firstly,there are number of youngsters who have wish to do work at companies but companies reject the people because of their age but in these days youngsters has more ideas to increase the company productivity which helps to company development .it is right to say that youngster do not have experience but their mental ability and physical ability has big as compare to older people For example,In china there has no any age restriction for work and most of the companies hyer youngsters due to this country economy has risen suddenly secondly some time some people have creative ideas and they have much knowledge about work but companies don't give opportunity to show their talwnt

however some jobs need a particular age like mines it need experience as well as special training because silly mistake can create big problem along with this, some jobs need a experience people if companies employers are not hardworking then they have to face many problems.

In conclusion I would say age is just a number companies can check a person ability by test or by interview