In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these ideas?

To be honest, I think I agree with both these views.

Firstly, children start learning formal education at 4 years old can help them experience the life at school. They can meet some good friends, some friendly teachers, so they can feel happy and relaxed. Moreover, they also improve their knowledge by themselves. So that, the children will be more and more intelligent. One more thing, when go to school, their confidence can be more. On the other hand. If the children have to go to school too early, they won’t have any time for playing. For example, on Sunday, the children who don’t have to go to school can go to the zoo, or visiting their friends. But the others have to go to the extra classes. In addition, learning too much can cause many diseases. So, if they want to be at education early, you should arrange time appropriately.

Secondly, some parents think that let their children begin school at 7 or 8 is good, nut for me, it has both advantages and disadvantages. First of all, it has a lot of good consequences. Beginning school at 7 years old, so they can have time to play, to do everything they like. Furthermore, they won’t be scared of school and they think that is a wonderful experience. But the disadvantages are still much. They go to school later, so they can’t be accustomed to the condition there easily. When coming to school, they can be shy. Next, they can’t get the knowledge in a good and correct way. So they can’t be self – improvement.

Because of these reasons, I think each view is suitable for each child. If you want to make your children become better, let they decide