In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

The past few decades have witnessed an exorable acceleration in possessing a private house for owners would attach more significance to this trend than renting a home. There exists a whole host of justification for this phenomenon and from my perspective, I am inclined to believe that it has been conducive to the inhabitants.

Initially, owning a home could be attributed to a vast array of reasons involving the positive surge in socio-economic background and the emotional appeal of possessing home. With the financial burgeoning growth and tempting deals from estate agency, it is apparent that the affordability of a home would be more viable than ever for the dwellers. Importantly, should people rent a temporary accommodation, they will have to shoulder the burden of fees, the expenditure for renovating facilities, which in the long run is a huge expense. Moreover, the terrific feelings of securing a home has been regarded as remarkable justification in owning a permanent home. Settling down, having a place to call home and procuring an ideal home for the next generation are substantial merits when people obtain their individual home.

I strongly subscribe to the view that purchasing a house has been a positive move in the current time. The aspiring attitude of owning a house would definitely be a strong driving force for youngster who are bound to make great endeavor to reach that target in the long run. On top of that, I am convinced that having freedom is of paramount importance in this trend. Contrary to a rent house where people are not allowed to make changes, in their own house, they completely have a right to renovate or make arrangement whatever they desire. Last but not least, purchasing a property would stand a better chance of improved stability for owners. Building a happy family and long term commitment in lieu of frequently moving to new places is likely to be outstanding perks for people to opt for a living place. According to a recent research in Australia in 2019, people owning a stable property entailed the higher rate of success than other group.

In conclusion, I hold a conviction that owning a steady property do owners a service rather than renting a house for these compelling aforementioned grounds