In some countries people prefer to rent a house for accommodation while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house? Does rental house have more advantages than disadvantages?

It is incontrovertible fact that the selecting a place to live in and whether to rent it or own it is a big decision to make. This given topic asserts that in few nations masses prefer to live in rental house rather than the own house; does rental house more merits as compared to the demerits. I am going to explicate my view points in upcomping paragraphs as well as I think the rental house more disadvantages rather than the advantages.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the rental house has disadvantages for the people. The first and foremost is it people lose their freedom when they live in the rental house because there are a lot of rules and regulations. As far as, it is the responsibility of the people to follow these rules. Secondly, in rental house people have no freedom would be a good illustrate for this, in the rental house every person no live in separate room they also joining the room with another's person. Moreover, they shared own things with another person's so, the cannot joy the privacy. Last but not least, which satisfaction and happiness people feel in their home, these not give in the rental house.

On the other hand, the rental house has some benefits. Primarily, people have not tension when they live in rental house because they have not responsibility about the house and they are not much worried about to repair of the house. Moreover, people does not spent more money in the rental house as well as it is control the expenses of the people. To epitomize, if the worker buy their own house it is not beneficial for their because the move one place to another in every one or two years after. And, they invest this money to another place as compared to the buy their own house.

At the end of the day, the rental house has advantages but not more than the disadvantages. Furthermore, those satisfaction people feel in their own house they cannot feel in rental house and one day, every people should in their own house.