In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

It is argued that working or traveling are useful for young after finishing high school. However, others think that there are a lot of drawbacks to traveling and working. This essay looks at the both sides of advantage and disadvantage.

Firstly, the main benefit of this is that adults can get a lot of helpful experiences through working and traveling which they need in the future. One clear example is that they may know about other foreign countries culture or their economic situation when they travel and work. In addition to this, adults estimate their parents money when they work and they acknowledge difficulties of of life . It is evident when looking at this example that if youth get information from jobs and journey they will be lucky in the future. Furthermore, they recognise the world such as culture, tradition and nation.

Coming to next point which there are several drawbacks of working and traveling. The chief disadvantage might be that they can not pay full attention when they are on the job or travel another foreign country. One particularly decent example of this is that the majority part of students get used to working or traveling and they do not want to return to a life of study as years pass. As well as this,according to report to about students in UK . 40 percent of students who apply for a job or journey other country after secondary a study that they never enter tertiary education. This example makes it clear that if youth take a job or travel they should not be knowledgeable person in the future.

To sum up, students can get experience from job and travel. Nevertheless, they are dengarous for student's study. It is believed that both drawbacks and favourable asbects are likely to become even more significant in the future as as democracy devoleps. It therefore, demand our further consideration.